Certified Expert Studios

Each of our expert studios has had a comprehensive training which is refreshed annually and supervised in our headquarter. This allows us to offer you the highest professionalism in the Sugaring sector.

Maxi Riemer
Kleine Spreestraße 40
03222 Lübbenau

Phone: +49 (0) 176/49145533
E-mail: maxi.riemer@halaschekar.de

Franziska Baier
Beauty, Balance & Vitality
Bahnhofspassage 2
16348 Wandlitz

Phone: +49 (0) 33397-28791

http://www.beautybalanceandvitality.de/

E-mail: franziska.baier@halaschekar.de

Claudia Bähr
Beautystudio  Wundervolle Augenblicke
Zum Schlegel 4
35321 Laubach

Phone: +49 (0) 6401-92 85 85 www.wundervolle-augenblicke.de
E-mail: studio@wundervolle-augenblicke.de

Andreas Schöpke
Wellness Therapeut
Langemarck 4
50181 Bedburg

Phone: +49 (0) 2272-999 54 72

www.andreas-wellness.de

E-mail: andreas.schöpke@halaschekar.de

Sybille Ganter
Nails & Beauty
Am Postplatz 6
79822 Titisee-Neustadt

Phone: +49 (0) 771-60269968

www.kosmetik-titisee-neustadt.de

E-mail: sybille.ganter@halaschekar.de

Constanze Maluche
Kosmetik
Kreuzstraße 11
82299 Türkenfeld

Phone: +49 (0) 176/56531481

www.constanze-Maluche-Kosmetik.de

E-mail: Constanze.maluche@halaschekar.de

Karin Diehl
Rainer-Maria-Rilke Weg 1a
82515 Wolfratshausen

Phone: +49 (0) 171-8502130

E-mail: karin.diehl@halaschekar.de

Ismail & Tamara Ögrüc
Barberia Schönheitszentrum
Kalchstraße 37
87700 Memmingen

Phone: +49 (0) 8331-833595

www.barberia-schonheitszentrum.de

E-mail: ogruc@gmx.de

Kerstin Swoboda
Studio 11 Medical Beauy
Südwestpark 63
90449 Nürnberg

Phone: +49 (0) 911-2557349
www.studio-11.net

E-mail: kerstin.swoboda@studio-11.net

Renate Herrmann
Fuchsweg 10
92339 Beilngries

Phone: +49 (0) 8461-602249

E-mail: renate.herrmann@halaschekar.de

Head of Training Switzerland:

Adelina Carina
Carinail Beautyart
Chüeferistrasse 30
8320 Fehraltorf

Phone: +41 (0) 433558805

E-mail: fam.carina@bluewin.ch

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

Product catalogs

Online shop

 

Contact

Hala Schekar ®
Dorfwiesn 6
82335 Berg am Starnberger See
Phone: +49 8171 345077
Fax: +49 8171 345078
E-mail: info@halaschekar.de
Contact form