This post is also available in: Deutsch (German)

Sugaring Schulungen und Kurse

DeLuxeLash

Eyelash dreams come true with the eyelash serum DeluxeLash ADVANCED

 

DeLuxeLash Wimpernserum Mascara

Long and thick eyelashes provide a charming look. We are happy to assist you with our DeLuxeLash ADVANCED eyelash serum: A complex of valuable ingredients acts directly on the follicles of the eyelash hairs and stimulates them to regenerate. Your eyelashes are strengthened from the root. After a short time, you can see a significant improvement in your eyelash quality.

DeluxeLash ADVANCED vorher nachher

 

 

 

 

 

 

The concentrated combination of nourishing ingredients also makes the serum a daily wellness cure for your eyelashes. Based on aloe vera gel irritation and side effects are almost completely excluded. Panthenol  moisturizes and keeps your eyelashes wonderfully elastic.

Of course, you can also use the serum for your eyebrows and beards.

The DeLuxeLash ADVANCED eyelash serum should be used daily for at least three months. It is available in two sizes and will last in the 3.5ml container for about 5 to 6 months, in the 1.0ml container between 6 to 8 weeks.

Application

Use the DeLuxeLash ADVANCED eyelash serum like a conventional eyeliner. It is best to apply it in the evening after cleansing the eye area on the lash line. One brushstroke is enough. Allow the serum to act briefly. Then you can use your care products as usual.

DeLuxeLash by Hala Scheckar

The DeLuxeLash ADVANCED eyelash serum is our own brand. It is dermatologically and allergy tested. Since we produce it in Europe, we have full cost control and can offer it cost-effectively. With part of the revenue, we support cancer research initiatives represented by the pink ribbon printed on our packaging.

The perfect finish with DeLuxeLash mascara

Our proprietary mascara is based on beeswax and is well suited for both natural lashes and extensions. It is very nourishing and gives your eyelashes shine and fullness. A specially shaped silicone brush separates the eyelashes – for the perfect look!

 

Wir unterstützen die Krebsforschung                     DeLuxeLash in der Anwendung

 Online Shop for professionals

Online-Shop for consumers

Contact

Hala Schekar® Dagmar Schwab
Dorfwiesn 6
82335 Berg at Starnberger See

Phone: +49 8171 345077
Fax: +49 8171 345078
WhatsApp: +49 160 917 612 14
E-mail: info@halaschekar.de

Contact form

This post is also available in: English (Englisch)

DeLuxeLash

Wimpernträume werden wahr mit dem Wimpernserum DeluxeLash ADVANCED

 

DeLuxeLash Wimpernserum Mascara

Lange und dichte Wimpern sorgen für einen bezaubernden Augenaufschlag. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie dabei mit unserem DeLuxeLash ADVANCED Wimpernserum:

Ein Komplex aus wertvollen Inhaltsstoffen wirkt direkt auf die Follikel der Wimpernhärchen ein und regt sie zur Regeneration an. Ihre Wimpern werden von der Wurzel an gekräftigt. Schon nach kurzer Zeit können Sie eine deutliche Verbesserung Ihrer Wimpernqualität beobachten.

DeluxeLash ADVANCED vorher nachher

 

 

 

 

 

 

Die konzentrierte Kombination pflegender Wirkstoffe macht das Serum außerdem zu einer täglichen Wellness-Kur für Ihre Wimpern. Basierend auf Aloe Vera Gel sind Reizungen und Nebenwirkungen nahezu ausgeschlossen. Panthenol wiederum spendet Feuchtigkeit und hält Ihre Wimpern wunderbar elastisch.

Selbstverständlich können Sie das Serum auch für Ihre Augenbrauen und bei Bartlücken anwenden.

Das DeLuxeLash ADVANCED Wimpernserum sollte mindestens drei Monate täglich angewendet werden. Es ist in zwei Größen erhältlich und hält im 3,5ml-Container etwa 5 bis 6 Monate, im 1,0ml-Container zwischen 6 bis 8 Wochen.

Anwendung

Verwendung Sie das DeLuxeLash ADVANCED Wimperserum wie einen herkömmlichen Eyeliner. Am besten Sie tragen es abends nach der Reinigung der Augenpartie auf den Wimpernansatz auf. Ein Pinselstrich genügt. Lassen Sie das Serum kurz einwirken. Anschließend können Sie Ihre Pflegeprodukte wie gewohnt verwenden.

DeLuxeLash by Hala Scheckar

Das DeLuxeLash ADVANCED Wimpernserum ist unsere Eigenmarke. Es ist dermatologisch sowie allergiegetestet. Da wir es in Europa produzieren, haben wir volle Kostenkontrolle und können es Ihnen kostengünstig anbieten. Mit einem Teil der Einnahmen unterstützen wir Initiativen der Krebsforschung. Dafür steht die rosa Krebsschleife im Aufdruck auf unseren Verpackungen.

Das perfekte Finish mit DeLuxeLash Mascara

Unsere firmeneigene Mascara basiert auf Bienenwachs und ist sowohl für Naturwimpern als auch für Extensions sehr gut geeignet. Sie ist sehr pflegend und verleiht Ihren Wimpern Glanz und Fülle. Ein speziell geformtes Silikonbürstchen separiert die Wimpern – für den perfekten Augenaufschlag!

 

Wir unterstützen die Krebsforschung                     DeLuxeLash in der Anwendung

Online-Shop

 Online Shop für gewerbliche Anwender

Online-Shop für Endkunden

Kontakt

Hala Schekar ®
Dorfwiesn 6
82335 Berg am Starnberger See
Telefon: +49 8171 345077
Fax: +49 8171 345078
E-Mail: info@halaschekar.de
Zum Kontaktformular

Online Katalog

Zum Webshop für Endkunden Deluxelash Produkte

 

DeluxeLash im Webshop

DeluxeLash Katalog

 

DeluxeLash Katalog